The Bay Area
Radio Hall of Fame

Class of 2021

The board of directors of the Bay Area Radio Museum & Hall of Fame is proud to announce the members of the Class of 2021. The latest inductees will be celebrated at a special live event on September 24, 2021, at the Basque Cultural Center in South San Francisco.

The Class of 2021 will be celebrated on Friday, September 24, at the Basque Cultural Center in South San Francisco. (This date is tentative; more information will be available soon.)

Here are the members of BARHOF’s Class of 2021:

BARHOF Class of 2021 (Graphic)

Download a PDF copy of the BARHOF 2021 inductee list.

Tom Campbell (BARHOF 2021)

Peter B. Collins (BARHOF 2021)

Dana Jang (BARHOF 2021)

Jack Kulp (BARHOF 2021)

Lamont and Tonelli (BARHOF 2021)

Bill Lueth (BARHOF 2021)

Marty Lurie (BARHOF 2021)

Holly Quan (BARHOF 2021)

Erick Steinberg (BARHOF 2021)

Denny Terry (BARHOF 2021)

Paul Lobster Wells (BARHOF 2021)

KOME (BARHOF 2021 Legendary Station)

The members of BARHOF 2021 were announced on July 17 during a special live video presentation from the California Historical Radio Society’s home at Radio Central in Alameda: